The Lounge of the Adventurer – lots of randomness with sprinkles made of comedy and a filling of our finest quality spite

There are no words

Posted on: 24 February 2009

Daniel

Still there? I got a question
I got a stats question, if you’re in the class

Steven

shoot

Daniel

what’s an outlier defined as
Steven
LOL
Daniel
I know it’s stupid but I can’t remember if it was quartile + 10% or quartile + 20%
Or if I’m totally fucked up

Steven

Q1 – 1.5*IQR; Q3 + 1.5*IQR
you were totally fucked up

Daniel

Holy shit, I’m totally fucked up

Steven

called it
gl
ps: this is my week to grade the papers

Daniel

Holy balls, I’m fucked up
thanks
Kill me now motherfucker
Also
Uh
I think my friend brought Deadlocked
so wanna skip out during 4th?

Steven

ooo
I gotta study for a retake test during 4th

Daniel

Aw, damn

Steven

it the one that you took just before break…

Daniel

Oh

Steven

I totally forgot about it today

Daniel

ouch. alright
next week then?

Steven

I can go next wednesday or any other fourth

Daniel

hmm.

Steven

but tomorrow is out

Daniel

that’s alright
We cool, yo.

Steven

thx, man

Daniel

Take it to the “hood,” “yo”
[makes gang signs.]

Steven

[takes out bling]
peace out man

Daniel

yo dawg we herd u and ur dawg like yo yos so we put yo dawg on a yo yo so you can yo and yo dawg can yo yo yo dawg, yo

Steven

yo overload
1 Response to "There are no words"

“.PYFGRICL

That’s the robotics gang sign.

It makes slightly more sense in real life, I swear. Although, we are robotics, so even slightly more sense is pretty good.

Leave a Reply

ABOUT THE HAWKING CHILD

My name is Daniel Hawking.

There are three fractions that make up this persona.

One of which is sealed closed via the physical realm of the world. One of which is unlocked via the medium known as the Internet. One of which is standing tall, watching over the wondrous horizon in front of him.

Of the first, this is the one most who have met me see, the one shunned, the one unappreciated, the one treated as entertainment instead of a colleague, the one shunted off to the side.

Of the second, only a select few have been able to meet. Coherency and truthful thoughts are the hallmarks of those knowing this fraction, as are trust and belief. Most of the dearest friends know of this section.

Of the third...? Revival of the finest order, as the phoenix of a prince rises from his own ashes. The adventurer, a traveler.

Regardless of fates, this is who I am now.

Daniel Hawking. Prince of Aralonia.

One of many.

A representative of Aralonia.

Together, the collective mindset of a nation.

People who've poked!

  • 10,006 pokes
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
